Thad Matta confirms four team tournament event including Ohio State, Kentucky, UCLA, and North Carolina


A week ago, there was word that there could potentially be a four-team event that featured Ohio State, Kentucky, UCLA, and North Carolina. Now, that talk has turned into reality, according to Buckeyes head coach Thad Matta. OSU will play one of the other three teams mentioned at a neutral site in 2014, 2015, and 2016.