clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Celebrate Chase Young’s NFL Rookie of the Year Award with this limited edition bobblehead

If you don’t have a Buckeye memorabilia shrine yet, what better time is there to start one?

Here in Buckeye Nation, we know about NFL Defensive Rookies of the Year. Former Ohio State stars have claimed four of the last five honors with Joey Bosa starting the trend in 2016, Marshon Lattimore making it back-to-back in 2017, then — after an odd outlier in which Darius Leonard stealing the award for South Carolina State for a year — Nick Bosa and Chase Young returned balance to the world by winning the award in 2019 and 2020 respectively.

This is a tradition as engrained in Ohio State fandom as “Script Ohio” and chocolate and peanut butter candy balls. So, to celebrate this latest festive occasion, today, our friends over at FOCO released a limited number of Chase Young NFL Honors bobblehead.

Get your Chase Young Rookie of the Year bobblehead here!

There are only 199 of these bad boys available, and each is individually numbered, so don’t delay. The bobbleheads are hand-painted and handcrafted, approximately 10 inches tall, and come with the Predator holding the latest addition to his trophy case and standing atop a gold NFL shield base.

These bobbleheads are available online at The NFL Honors bobbleheads are available for pre-order at this link now for $50.00.

FOCO has also released bobbleheads celebrating the rest of the top award winners at the 2021 NFL Honors. In addition to this bobblehead, this series includes Offensive Rookie of the Year Justin Herbert, NFL MVP Aaron Rodgers, Defensive Player of the Year Aaron Donald, Offensive Player of the Year Derrick Henry, NFL Man of the Year Russell Wilson, and Comeback Player of the Year Alex Smith.